*** Track List: ***
B. Bravo – Soprano
Terrace Martin & The Pollyseeds – Intentions
J.Robb – Trying
Cali to Asia Talkbox Jam
Jared Jackson – A Lover’s Bounce
Childdish Gambino – Terrified (Zikomo Remix)
B. Bravo – I’m For Real
H.E.R. – Wait for It (Jared Jackson Remix)
Ayelle – Issues (MadD3e Remix)
Jared Jackson – Ndovu do Sul
Reva DeVito – So Bad
Chris McClenney – Pearl (Remix)
Bryan-Michael Cox – Verbatim
Dwele – Must be
Anderson Paak – Luh You
IMMXTVR – Deep spoti.fi/2ooiHOR
Get Down Saturday Night (Instrumental)
Planet Giza – Angel
Whole Lotta Lovin’ (feat. Travis Scott) [LeMarquis Remix]
Sly One – Come to Mine (HNNY Remix)
BAYNK – Someone
Andromeda (feat. DRAM) [Bonobo Remix]
@IMMXTVR – Coming From (studio livejam)

♪ Monthly podcast sessions by ‘@IMMXTVR’ 
Every first friday, Immixture Music Podcast, All jammed together!