*** Track List: ***
BJ the Chicago Kid – The Word Is a Ghetto 
Smino – Pecans (feat. Terrace Martin)
Mars TOday – Stuck
J Cole – Wet Dreams
Krafy Kuts Dynamite Mc – It aint my fault
Goldlink – Spectrum (Midas Hutch Remix)
Lfa Taylor – Think Of You (B. Bravo Remix)
Sandboards – Visa (Shinra Remix)
Janet Jackson – Rock WIth U (Ghosts Of Venice Rework)
Iceberg Slim – Cezaire & FKJ
Solomun – Love Recycled 1
Terrace Martin – Thinkk Of you

♪ Monthly podcast sessions by ‘@IMMXTVR’ 
Every first friday, Immixture Music Podcast, All jammed together!