*** Track List: ***
Kyle – Deepest Part Of Me (Interlude)
Majid Jordan – Gave Your Love Away
– Something Wonderful
After The Storm (Kartell Edit)
DJ Quik – Do Today (Feat. BlaKKazz K.K. And Jon B)
Terrace Martin – Thing For You featuring Tone Trezure
Terrace Martin – With You
Slum Village – Tainted Love (Instrumental)
J Dilla – Think Twice(Instrumental)
Sucka For Love (Wantigga Flip)
Wantigga – Enough feat. Louis Bordeaux
IMMXTVR – Care for You (Paradise)
Millions – Always Never
Kyle – Don’t Wanna Fall in Love
Anderson .Paak – Already (feat. Sir)
Moods – Comfortable Feat. HIGH HOOPS)
The Strom (feat ROM & Deffie) – Lawrence Mace
Flume – Innocence feat. Aluna George
Stwo – Over U
Bicep – Glue

♪ Monthly podcast sessions by ‘@IMMXTVR’ 
Every first friday, Immixture Music Podcast, All jammed together!