*** Track List: ***
Jay Rock – Redemption ft. SZA (intro)
Mac Miller – What’s The Use
VanJess – Till Morning
Midas Hutch – Nite Ryder (Japan Bonus Track)
Cam O’bi – Jeri Curl
Anderson Paak – Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
Matt McGhee – Homegirl (feat. Lil Tracy)
Mura Masa – U Never Call Me
Tyga – Taste (Baile flip)
Tyde – You Again
Mura Masa – Move Me ft. Octavian
Matt McGhee – Uncomfortable (feat. Alex Vaughn)
Ukiyo – Life
Childish Gambino – Summertime Magic (Zikomo Remix)
Mars Today – Cool It (Remix)
Tom Misch – We’ve Come So Far
Young Franco – About This Thing (feat. Scrufizzer)
Klyne – Still Not Over You (Mall Grab remix)
UNO Stereo – House In The Hamptons
Munir – Veranda Grande (Silo remix)

♪ Monthly podcast sessions by ‘@IMMXTVR’ Every first friday, Immixture Music Podcast, All jammed together!